Officers & Directors

President

Matthew Cote

CPCU

Contact: Matt.Cote@mmgins.com

877-663-8426

President Elect

Nick Burke

CPCU, WCP

Contact: NBurke@memic.com

207-791-3360

Vice President

Deborah Wentworth

CPCU

Contact: Dwentworth@clarkinsurance.com

207-523-2276

Treasurer

Rachel Derosier

CPCU

Contact: rderosier@acadia-ins.com

207-874-1677

Secretary

Lyndsay Woods

CPCU, SCLA

Contact: lyndsay.woods@acadia-ins.com

207-874-5789

Immediate Past President

Stephanie Davis

CPCU, CIC

Contact: STEPHANIE.DAVIS@Safeco.com

207-232-0269